Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    25. Oktober 2017

    Für hartgesottene Urlauber und Fluggäste ohne Anspruch für eine Nacht. Nichts für Empfindliche.

    Man wohnt sozusagen in der Betreiber- Familie. Aus dem Zimmer heraus steht man wahrscheinlich im Wohnzimmer der Inhaber. Frühstück am Esstisch wohl auch im kombinierten Privatbereich. Das muss man mögen. Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig, von innen, wie von aussen. Die Einrichtung lässt völlig zu wünschen übrig. Omas alten Kram und die alten, muffeligen Möbel könnte man austauschen. So auch die Styroporplatten unter der Decke mit Wasserflecken. Man darf weniger erwarten, als der Preis eigentlich sugeriert. Für empfindliche Gemüter und Nasen ist das nichts. Vielleicht wird auf den Schränken ja irgendwann mal Staub gewischt. :-)
    Das Frühstück war OK. Es gab verschiedene Aufschnittsorten, Kaffee, Marmelade, diverse verpackte Kuchen. Eier oder Brötschen sucht man vergeblich. Die Mutter des Inhabers hat sich zuvorkommend und freundlich um uns gekümmert. Die Lage zum Flughafen und zum Strand ist perfekt. Für hartgesottene Strand- und Wassernixen ohne Anspruch reicht das Hotel.
    Julia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. August 2017
    Andrea und seine liebe Familie haben alles getan, um uns unseren Aufenthalt angenehm zu machen. Es gibt leider kein Shuttle vom Flughafen zur Unterkunft, aber ZUM Flughafen hat er uns gebracht und ist dafür sogar extra früher von seiner Arbeit gekommen! Vielen Dank! :)
    Marie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    No complaints
    Private & quiet
    Lynn
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Beautiful beach and cozy B&B!

    Highly recommend this property! The location is absolutely breathtaking and the family that runs the B&B is very welcoming. Spent the evening at the beach and finished off with dinner at a great local restaurant. Then we were provided with a shuttle for our early morning flight the next day! Highly recommended!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017

    A brief but charming stay with friendly, helpful owner/operators Frederica & Andrea.

    locating a local taxi from airport to b&b; most were there for trip into Rome. The 30E price seemed high. Recommend getting details on identifying correct taxi and its location; also what's a fair price to b&b. We saved on the lodging but taxi bite offset that in part.
    Our time here was limited, arrived one evening to fly back home early next morning, but really enjoyed the authentic local b&b, with Frederica and Andrea sharing their home so enjoyably. Wish we gotten there in time to visit the beach in daylight; it's only steps away. Appreciate Andrea driving us to the airport early morning.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Oktober 2017

    It was close to the airport and we got a ride to the airport in the morning to catch our flight back

    Airplanes flying overhead were very loud but didn't prevent me from going to sleep.
    No croissants but we got toast and sliced cheese. Good cappuccino. Good recommendation on a restaurant to eat. Loved walking to the beach and seeing the sun set.
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Oktober 2017

    Great for an overnight stay when flying in. It was convenient, clean, spacious and comfortable.

    I liked the retro seventies decor, the lovely cotton sheets, the spaciousness of the apartment and the friendliness of the host. It is literally just across the road from a lovely beach.
    Gregory
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017

    Sweet B&B across the street from Havana Beach, close to airport, quiet and safe. We loved it!

    Breakfast was a pre-packaged croissant, banana, juice, other pre-packaged breads. Only one cup of coffee offered.
    anssi
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gerard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2017
    Federica and her hubby Andrea are great hosts. Great breakfast in the Am in their dining room. If you are staying by FCO airport you can't beat it. They will shuttle you to the airport which saves 30 Euros.
    Vladimir
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2017

    Great location. Just 1 block from the beach. Try to arrange pick up from B&B or pay 25 euro taxi fee

    Most of all I liked the location. Near the airport and near the beach.
    Jennifer
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. August 2017

    Convenient hotel with friendly owner.

    While the place is basic, it is in a great location for the airport and beach.
    The hotel owners were very friendly and accommodating, and drove me to the airport in the wee hours of the morning. I chose the hotel based on great reviews and proximity to the airport for my early flight. The expansive beach is across the street, which I highly recommend taking advantage of.
    Victoria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juni 2017

    Perfect location!

    Bedding and towels could have been fluffier. We arrived by taxi, and I don't know that there was a market in walking vicinity, so any necessary toiletries, etc. should be acquired prior to arrival.
    The hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating! The location was a few houses down from the entrance to a beautiful beach with numerous restaurants (location is across the street from the beach). We enjoyed a fabulous meal and sunset while dining on the dog-friendly beach. The B & B had board games as well. We did not eat breakfast, as we had to leave early for the airport; the host drove us. Location is very close to airport; however not noisy. Very pleased that we chose this for our last night in Italy.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Juni 2017

    A pleasant weekend a visit to Rome is a must 6euros on the bus from the airport.

    The hotel although close to the airport..is a little way from the town and taxis are very few and far between.best to either hire a car or pre book your cabs both ways and they are expensive average price into town is 20 euros.the restaurants and bistros are not as expensive as first thought.but issues are the lack of taxis.
    The accommodation was good.the beach was across the road was excellent.the hosts could not have done anymore to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
    steven
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2017

    Nice family with a great location

    The owners are extremely nice and helpful. The beach is a little crazy on the weekend, but during the week it is wonderful. The owner also gave us a ride to the plane in the morning.
    Johanna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juni 2017

    Nice place, but not easy to get to and from Rome.

    It was extremely difficult to get there from Rome. We thought we would take a train there and be there in 30 minutes/1 hour. It took us 2 trains and a taxi, 4 hours and cost 48 euros.
    They took us to the airport in the morning and it was very close. Super nice not to have to worry about that. This is the main reason I chose this establishment.
    Larysa
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Diana
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2017

    A Gem

    The kind and friendly host Andrew was priceless. He showed us where we could shop and even took us there and picked us up when a taxi was not available. He provided us with wine as well and gave us a lesson on how to pick wine. Loved everything about this place. Wish I could have stayed longer.
    Κοσσένας
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    13. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen